Tuesday , 23 January 2018
Home » Articals » Live online streaming from ICC Women’s World Cup 2017

Live online streaming from ICC Women’s World Cup 2017

Matches from the ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017 will be live spilled over ICC’s computerized stages interestingly as the ICC proceeds with its sense of duty regarding raising the profile of the ladies’ diversion. live cricket online

The main match to be communicate live online will be the opening amusement between has Sri Lanka and India when the competition gets in progress on Tuesday in Colombo.

ICC General Manager – Cricket, Geoff Allardice: “The ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017 is a vital occasion, with a portion of the best groups going after spots in the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. I’m certain the exhaustive scope of the Colombo occasion over our advanced stages will feature the abilities of the players to an immense crowd of cricket fans, and keep on building the profile of the ladies’ amusement.”

Taking all things together, nine of 24 matches will be communicate live web based beginning with the Group A match amongst India and host Sri Lanka on the principal day of the competition at the P. Sara Oval Stadium, which is the communicate scene. Various groups will be found in real life since the communicate matches incorporate those of the preparatory class, Super Six phase and the last.

The communicate will be in accordance with the most astounding principles in the business for online live-spilling just communicates and can be viewed on icc-cricket.com.

Nine cameras will be sent to catch the activity while the critique board will comprise of experienced voices David Townsend and Roshan Abeysinghe and in addition previous ladies’ internationals Anjum Chopra of India and Ebony Rainford-Brent of England.

Other scope crosswise over ICC advanced stages incorporates live scores from all the matches, video highlights, meetings and highlight stories, sparkling a light on energizing activity on the field, the best entertainers and their stories past the limit.

The ICC will likewise convey article and photograph bundles through the competition to media outlets alongside different elements, side stories, meetings and significant points of interest.

India, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Zimbabwe and Thailand are clubbed in Group A while Group B comprises of South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Scotland and Papua New Guinea. The main three groups from either gathering will progress to the Super Six phase with the main two groups playing the last on 21 February.